Pricing for teams of all sizes

Monthly billing Annual billing

Free

$ 0 0
per month
per month billed yearly

Pro

$ 8 7
per month
per month billed yearly

Team

$ 32 28
per month
per month billed yearly

Agency

$ 96 86
per month
per month billed yearly
Breakdown of features
Free
Pro
Team
Agency
Projects
1
8
32
Unlimited
Collaborators
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Read-only sharing
User permissions
Profile dashboard
Branding
Comments
Estimate panel
Project archive
Notes and Descriptions
Cover images
Wireframes
PNG image export
PDF file export
Team workspace
Transfer ownership
Custom domain
Soon
Soon
Support
Priority
  • Yep. Shoot us a note via email, and we will be happy to provide you with the full-featured 7-day trial.

  • You can delete your account in the account settings. Hit the button with the user icon in the top-right, go to the “Settings” tab and select “Delete my account.” Deleting an account forever removes all the stored projects.

     

  • No, not yet. It’s on the roadmap. Subscribe to our newsletter to stay updated.

     

  • You can upgrade or downgrade your account subscription at any time. When downgrading, your current plan will be valid until the end of your billing period. When upgrading, we’ll activate the new plan immediately. Your previously paid amount will be taken into account in accordance with the terms of the new plan.

     

  • If the number of your projects exceeds the number of available slots, the excess ones will be archived (see the “Archive” section in your project list). You can activate projects while on any paid plan.

     

  • We automatically send invoices to the email address specified during registration. Check the spam folder in case you haven’t received any.

  • Yes, you can cancel it at any time. However, your subscription will remain valid until the end of your billing period.

  • If you are unsatisfied with our services, please provide us with the exact reason, and we will refund you. This only works if you inform us no later than 14 days from the first payment.

  • We neither have access to nor store your card details. All payments are performed through Braintree and Paypal.

  • It depends since you can purchase our services as a company or an individual. As an EU company, simply enter your VAT ID number during checkout to deduct the VAT from your order. However, if you’re buying Octopus.do as an EU citizen, you’ll be required to pay VAT.

  • We use Braintree for processing payments. It supports payments from PayPal wallets, Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, and Discover bank cards.

  • Yes, you save 15% when purchasing an annual subscription.